Be Happy

Be happy today because tomorrow might be too late,

It’s a possibility that things may never work out the way you want,

That doesn’t mean you have to be sad in anticipation of something that may never happen,

Dream your dreams,

Try to accomplish your goals,

Pray!!!

But be happy through it all,

A big house costs money,

A fantasy car costs money,

Trying to please people and impress people takes physical and emotional energy,

Being happy is free,

If I don’t get this or get that,

I can just be happy being me,

I always say that I might regret one day chasing wealth,

But I will never regret being happy and loving myself!!

About csincere

I have a love for Poetry. I have a love for creativity.Donate if you can. https://cash.app/$responsible00 https://buy.stripe.com/00gfZO1m43Dvfao6oo
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Be Happy

  1. aruna3 says:

    Yeah,who has seen tomorrow…So,living the life-being happy is most important.It has positive vibes…❣️🙏❣️

Leave a comment